Kontaktoplysninger

Bestyrelsen for museumsforeningen er:

Navn e-mail tlf. nr adresse
Knud Jager Andersen jager@bbsyd.dk 27 24 17 70 Torvegade 130,
6700 Esbjerg
Erik Clausen aeclausen@esenet.dk 21 40 28 36 Gormsgade 90B,
6700 Esbjerg
John Frikke john.frikke@mail.dk 20 42 62 65 Østertoften 81, St. Darum, 6740 Bramming
Erik Bonde Pedersen ebp1@icloud.com 40 35 59 99 Forumlundvej 20,
6715 Esbjerg N
Ole Busch ole.busch@esenet.dk 75 15 31 45 Krebseparken 8,
6710 Esbjerg V
Per Holm per@arta.dk 75 17 08 70
40 27 10 44
Mulvadvej 45,
6740 Bramming
Karen Boel Madsen karen.boel.madsen@fanonet.dk 75 16 24 65
26 24 00 16
Søndre Banksti 4,
6720 Fanø
Poul Erik Hansen pelih@bbsyd.dk 75 11 54 67
24 20 48 46
Havbakken 65,
6710 Esbjerg V
Dennis Medom Jensen dennismedomjensen_@hotmail.com 41 29 00 29 Jomfruens Kvarter 69,
6710 Esbjerg V